Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 12 reviews

I am so glad I chose Dr. Markman

5.0 stars - Written on October 19, 2018

I am throughly pleased with my results of my BBL, from the the professionalism and knowledge of Dr Markmann to the excellent bedside manner and truthfulness about the procedure and the results. I am so thankful to finally have the confidence to wear form fitting clothing and look great in them. I am so grateful for the craftsmanship of Dr. Markmann. I am so happy with my decision and so glad I chose Dr. Markmann and his team to help achieve my dreams.

by

I Had an Amazing Experience

5.0 stars - Written on September 9, 2018

I have had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Markmann and his staff, and I am very pleased with my results. He continues to see me in my follow up appointments, and I enjoy going to every one. His staff knows me by name and are very welcoming. I definitely recommend!

by

A Professional and Excellent Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on August 24, 2018

I want to personally thank Dr Markmann for the excellent care before and after my Liposuction procedure. Dr Markmann is very professional, courteous and has excellent bedside manners,

Dr Markmann took time to thoroughly explain my procedure and follow up care. I also want to thank his wonderful Staff who always greeted me with a smile, and compliments about my rapid weight loss.

by

Awesome visit and really helpful

5.0 stars - Written on July 28, 2018

He was awesome and very nice. He listen to every word that I had to say about what I didn’t like about my face and what I would change about it and he will be very truthful with you so don’t be afraid to ask questions. Not to mention the staff there are really nice as well and are very helpful and friendly. I plan on going back there most likely for skin treatment to clear my fair skin up from past sun damage, some milia (or milk spots whatever you wanna call it lol) that is under my eyes and just to get that smooth healthy and glowing looking skin I always leaned for! It was a good recommendation I got from Dr. Markmann as he defiantly knows what he is talking about. I recommend him and his staff to anyone 🙂

by

Breast Augmentation, best surgeon in the area!

5.0 stars - Written on July 6, 2018

Dr. Markmann was very friendly, pleasant and very confident. All of his stuffs made me feel so comfortable from the day I walked in for my consult, through my surgery and my post-ops. I was very very nervous about having a breast implants done, but I couldn’t be happier. Dr. M answered all of my questions, days and nights. He called me a few times after my procedure. I would recommended him to all of my friends and family. He is awesome, love him.

by

I’d recommend Dr. Markmann

5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2018

Dr. Markmann is very knowledgeable at his craft. He was very friendly, easy to talk to, and caring on my follow-up visits as he takes his time to answer your questions and concerns. He has the best staff (Heather & Holly) who are also very friendly and knowledgeable, as well. I’m 3 weeks postop for my BA w/lift and I’m please and anxious to see my breast after the healing process:-)

by

Thank you Dr. Markmann!

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2018

I went to Dr. Markmann for liposuction of my buttocks, abdomen, flanks and waist. He did a beautiful job and I am loving my results. I am still swollen, and have only been out of surgery 6 weeks but I am really looking forward to seeing what I will look like in 3-6 months. Thank you Dr. Markmann for giving me the shape I have been dreaming about!

by

Love Dr. Markmann and his Team

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2018

AMAZING. Always honest and forthright. Wants to achieve your goals with you, not break your bank. Considers the patient before the procedure. For instance: I wanted a bbl, he explained to me a different procedure would achieve the results I wanted, less downtime, lower cost, etc. he thought of me first.

by

Dr. Markmanns honesty saved my life

5.0 stars - Written on April 2, 2018

I went I see Dr. Markmann for my initial breast augmentation consult. I asked him about a lump that was bothering me, that my pcp as well as Obgyn had both sloughed off as a cyst. He looked at me and said he would not go through with the procedure until I had that addressed. He did not believe it was a cyst. I in turn had to press very hard to have my pcp refer me for a mammogram. I was diagnosed with stage 2 Breast cancer and have now undergone a bilateral mastectomy to remove multiple lumps in both breasts. Dr. Markmanns honesty saved my life. I called Holly in the office and explained what happened after she had followed up with me. It’s nice to know this doctor was willing to be direct and straight forward. I would definitely recommend.

by

A total sweetheart!

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

Dr. Dan is an excellent plastic surgeon. I felt very comfortable with him. He is very laid back, very knowledgeable, and a total sweetheart. I had no problems post surgery and I love my results. This was my second breast augmentation as I had saline implants previously in 2005. I opted to have silicone implants this time around and I like them much better. My breast look more natural and they’re softer. Dr. Dan and his staff (Jessica, Lauren, and Katie) took very good care of me. They made me feel like family. I highly recommend Dr. Dan to anyone who wants a doctor who is highly trained, board certified, and caring. He is the real deal!! Thanks Dr. Dan!!

by

Very kind and thoughtful

5.0 stars - Written on February 17, 2018

My surgeon is very kind and took/takes the time to answer any and all questions we (my husband and I) have. I had a consultation with another surgeon before choosing Dr. Markmann and one of my main reasons for choosing him was the amount of time he spent with us discussing and explaining the procedures. He provided my husband with his cell phone number post operatively for any questions and concerns and was available after hours.

by

Great service and professionalism

5.0 stars - Written on January 20, 2018

Dr. Markmann spent time with me as I talked about what I was trying to accomplish. He recommended IPL and I was very pleased that he never rushed me nor was he pushy. I really appreciated his professionalism, expertise, and how he answered all my questions. Sherri followed up with the procedures. She too never rushed me, answered all my questions and was extremely sensitive to my level of comfort during the procedure. The benefits were immediate.

by